Contacts

Jeremy Rothwell - Chief Executive Officer

May Monteiro - Managing Director
may@high-fliers.co.uk

Libby Rothwell - Business Affairs Executive
libby@high-fliers.co.uk

Carey Williams - Head of Operations
carey@high-fliers.co.uk

Mark Anderson - Head of Sales
mark@high-fliers.co.uk

Duncan Stripp - Acquisitions Manager
duncan@high-fliers.co.uk

Rebecca Dudley - Sales Admin Executive
Rebecca@high-fliers.co.uk

Zach Rothwell - Account Manager

zach@high-fliers.co.uk

High Fliers Films Plc

Pinewood Studios
Pinewood Road
Iver Heath
Bucks SL0 0NH


Telephone

01753 785 922